Contact Us

Office of the Honorable Vice Chancellor

Professor Dr. M. Kamruzzaman Vice Chancellor, HSTU +8801912980044 [email protected]
Md. Shamsuzzoha Badsha PS to VC and Section Officer +880-531-61322, +8801711479911 [email protected]

Office of the Treasurer

Professor Dr. Bidhan Chandra Haldar Treasurer +8801715057495 [email protected]

Office of the Registrar

Dr. Md. Fazlul Hoque Registrar +88-0531-61355(0ff) [email protected]
Md. Muniruzzaman Administrative Officer +880-531-61355 [email protected]

As Dean of the Faculty

Prof. Dr. Fahima Khanom Faculty of Post Graduate Studies +8801715650669 [email protected]
Prof. Dr. Roushan Ara Faculty of Agriculture +8801718675587 [email protected]
Prof. Dr. Md. Mahabub Hossain Faculty of Computer Science & Engineering +8801716729015 [email protected]
Prof. Md. Kutub Uddin Faculty of Business Studies +8801713163349 [email protected]
Prof. Dr. Md. Sazzat Hossain Sarker Faculty of Engineering +8801705950003 [email protected]
Prof. Dr. A.K.M Rohul Amin Faculty of Fisheries +8801919433711 [email protected]
Prof. Dr. Tahera Yeasmin Faculty of Veterinary & Animal Science +8801711469301 [email protected]
Prof. Dr. Syeda Jahanara Afrose Faculty of Science +8801738118000 [email protected]
Prof. Md. Nawsher Oan Faculty of Social Science & Humanities +8801716872917 [email protected]

Public Relation Office

Prof. Dr. Sripati Sikder Director (Aditional Charge) +8801715204206 [email protected]
Md. Rashed Faruq Public Relation Officer +8801716324827 [email protected]