HSTU Admin Bodies

Chancellor Of The University
Abdul Hamid (Honorable President) The Peoples Republic Of Bangladesh
Vice Chancellor of HSTU
Prof. Dr. M. Kamruzzaman,
Vice Chancellor
[email protected]

Prof. Dr. Bidhan Chandra Haldar +8801715057495

Prof. Dr. Md. Fazlul Hoque +88-0531-61355

Deans Of Faculties
Prof. Dr. Fahima Khanom Faculty of Post Graduate +8801715650669
Prof. Dr. Roushan Ara Faculty of Agriculture +8801718675587
Prof. Dr. Md. Mahabub Hossain Faculty of Computer Science & Engineering +8801716729015
Prof. Md. Kutub Uddin Faculty of Business Studies +8801713163349
Prof. Dr. Md. Sazzat Hossain Sarker Faculty of Engineering +8801705950003
Prof. Dr. A.K.M Rohul Amin Faculty of Fisheries +8801919433711
Prof. Dr. Tahera Yeasmin Faculty of Veterinary & Animal Science +8801711469301
Prof. Dr. Syeda Jahanara Afrose Faculty of Science +8801738118000
Prof. Md. Nawsher Oan Faculty of Social Science and Humanities +8801716872917

Prof. Dr. Md. Mamunur Rashid +8801716994878
Student Affairs & Advisory Division
Prof. Dr. Imran Parvez +8801914503031
Director (Planning, Development & Works)
Prof. Dr. A.T.M. Shafiqul Islam +8801717110365
Accounts Section
Md. Mizanur Rahman
Director (Additional Charge)
Institute Of Research & Training(IRT)
Prof. Dr. S.M. Harun-ur-Rashid
Director (Additional Charge)
Physical Education Section
Prof. Dr. Md. Mahabub Hossain
Director (Additional Charge)
Sheikh Russel Hall (Dormitory-1)
Dr. Md. Rashedul Islam
Hall Super
Shaheed President Ziaur Rahman Hall (Dormitory-2)
Prof. Dr. Md. Golam Rabbani
Hall Super
Sheikh Fazilatun Nessa Mujib Hall (Dormitory-3)
Dr. Md. Abu Sayed
Hall Super
Tajuddin Ahmad Hall (Dormetory-4)
Dr. Md. Shaha Nur Kabir
Hall Super
Ivy Rahman Hall
Prof. Rozina Yeasmin (Lucky)
Hall Super
Kobi Sufia Kamal Hall
Prof. Dr. A.S.M. Kibria
Hall Super
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Hall
Dr. Md. Hassanur Rahman
Hall Super
International Hall
Dr. Md. Jamal Uddin
Hall Super